Part 2. My friend the artist the Alfred Shaymordanov

in #art8 years ago (edited)

"

Hello! I will continue to acquaint you with the talented artist from Russia the Alfred Shaymordanovym. Admiring reviews in the first part of the warm the soul. Therefore, I will continue to spread the artwork of my friend.

Let's start with the early work

"Lawlessness" 1993

"

Here you can see how the Alfred started

"A chaste Cicciolina" 2002

"

"Butterfly snowflake" 1996

"

"Family holiday" 1998

"

Today I'll show you the hard work with a 100% sprinkles. Every picture he wrote for 3-4 months. He puts his heart and soul in each of his work. Each painting is his child. He does not write to order. Therefore, in his paintings only his heart pain and mental anguish, the joy of family life. You will see the latest work of the year 2015-16 and the earliest works.

Sallvador Dali. Winter 2014

"

Sallvador Dali. Autumn 2015

"

"Noah's ark" 2016

"

Next 100% crop. His attitude to the details of surprises and delights. See for yourself.

We have a circus and it really looks like a UFO))). Kazan, Tatarstan

"

This tower Syuyumbike . It is located in my home town of Kazan. In reality, she is also inclined by 7 degrees . As pezanskaya Tower

"

Each pair of animal

"

Variations in color and depth . I'm in love

"

This Kazan Kremlin

"

Come join us in Kazan . This city is older than Moscow . And very beautiful

"


Next picture "Owls" 2014 adorably





"A nonrandom meeting" 2015

Number of pieces in this picture, it is simply impossible to see in one day



It shows that same meeting. Snake and the Ant



"Black Cock" 2015

This is my favorite picture . It is concentrated infinite amount of energy . And looking at this picture of a live electric current passes through the body . You freezes and you can not look away from the picture.

cock eye


Each feather painted with incredible precision


With the Alfred I met quite by accident. In 2014 I worked at the magazine photographer, and I was asked to do a portrait of the artist. I often do portraits but usually they were businessmen. And then suddenly the creative person had to take a picture. I admit nervous and worried. Will I be able to meet the expectations and to make a good portrait. After all, it does not put in an expensive leather chair in a posh office. I went to his studio in the place of the journalist. And we made a short photo session. The result you can see in the first photo. It was my first acquaintance with this wonderful man.

Talented people can be seen immediately. And of course we began our creative friendship.

Part 1 https://steemit.com/art/@r-niki09/my-friend-the-artist-the-alfred-shaymordanov

PS Buy copies of his works printed on canvas on prinetere. It will be a real help to the artist. He Help needed!

Sort:  

Again, incredible pictures ! Very fine work . So many details ... I'm delighted ! Thank you , r-niki09 for the fact that we are opening a new world ! Follow u

I am very pleased that you liked the work of my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69