My friend the artist the Alfred Shaymordanov

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon friends! I want to introduce you to my friend and a wonderful artist, who writes in the style of naive art. His name is the Alfred Shaymordanov. This is a very talented and very modest man. But with a big heart and a broad mind. He is self-taught and studied at art school or college.


Sorry forgot to introduce myself . My name is Roman Nikiforov I'm a photographer. Its me with my friend.

He is an adult and is engaged in the work of an artist for 20 years. His paintings are full of energy, warmth and love. Pictures are always filled with a sense of, their own personal experiences. They are deep in content and higher meaning.

"The cat manul"


But unfortunately his work few people are interested in Russia. By this I want to share with you friends of his creativity. Suddenly among you there are those who want to buy his magnificent paintings.

"Waiting for a miracle"


He goes to exhibitions in Russia, but Europe is not available to him. I hope you enjoy his work. If you want to buy his creative work. That it will be infinitely happy. After all, without the viewer's hard work.

"on the edge of the world"

In Russia, the artists give room to work, but not for a long time he was expelled from his workshop considering his work complete nonsense. The photo of his former studio. Now he is forced to shoot his own money a small dark room in which the course is not possible to do. I know that it is very difficult to sell paintings. And I do not know how to help him. Because I can not buy all his pictures.

"The Doggie"

But you can help! You can buy copies of his pictures printed on canvas through the printer. Of course you can buy the original. Dimensions of paintings usually from 80cm to 150cm long side.


The same size and can be printed on a professional printer and send you in the mail. And can be smaller. Digital originals are 1: 1 scale I'm the photographer and photographed his pictures using the panorama technique. That is glued a picture of the photos in a single fabric. For example the painting "Napoleon" has a size 8240h6784pix 300dpi

"Napoleon Bonaparte"

Detailed and painstaking his works are impressive and amazing! 100% crop

Bonaparte!

If you like the work, do not remain indifferent, leave at least a comment. I'll give him your kind words. It is to inspire new creativity. This is my friend and I wish him the best viewer. If you are interested in his work then write in the comments and we will contact with you.

Enjoy watching ;) its me

"Dead end"

all copyrights

PS If you are interested in his work then leave comments I can make another post with pictures . soon there will be a post about my new photo project. follow me

Part 2 https://steemit.com/art/@r-niki09/part-2-my-friend-the-artist-the-alfred-shaymordanov

PSS Buy copies of his works printed on canvas on prinetere. It will be a real help to the artist. He Help needed!

Sort:  

Hello Roman. Great photos.
Say Hello to other artist, say that he has a wonderful work!
The main thing is not to lose hope. I think that he will find a recognition in the homeland.

Thank you! Be sure to convey greetings to him . I do not lose hope so and I want to help him . And all those steem that I get , I will give him . What had he been able to create on. And be sure to do a photo report about it. Therefore, it is important your voice for me and him.

Great picture! They are full of meaning. As the hidden and open sense. I'm just in awe! I just do not have enough words to describe that emotion!

This is such beautiful artwork!

Can you provide verification that these are your photos? Take a picture of yourself holding a piece of paper with steemit written on it and today's date.

Oh sure. It is true I ) )

NO problem! why it is needed?

We just want to make sure that it's really you. :)

UPVOTED!

Holy shit that is incredible work!

totally agree with you :)

Masterful! There's only so much one can say ...

Yes, his work is always full of meaning .

Say please, but as Alfred named a picture with a bird in rocks and broken egg alongside?

" Dead End " Title picture(translated into English) . The Russian language is a play on words . That is, in Russian sounds like - Tupic(rus Тупик)(Dead End) the is the name of the bird . Is pronounced - "tupic". And "tupic" a desperate situation .

very colorful indeed.

but you need to fix a few pictures links

I see . mend


really nice pictures is it possible to buy them in wallpaper format for high resolution desktops?

Thank you! What exactly you need resolution

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30