Sort:  

Howdy sir Vincent! Yes, many of the top sleep research clinics in the world have studied him and no one understands how it happens but he is definitely sound asleep when he paints!

Awesome! 😁

Exactly, now if they can just figure out how the rest of us can release our subconcious minds to be creative. I think we have the capacity to solve problems that no one has been able to solve thus far. Like how to motivate sir Vincent! lol.

Howdy Jonboy. Yes you keep working on how to motivate sir Vincent. 😊

lol! ok, don't be surprised when you wake up one day totally supercharged and motivated to accomplish great achievements!

Howdy Jonboy. I think I would like that very much. 😃

Oh really? I thought you were lazy! To achieve great things would take alot of work. lol.

That's where you come in, where you motivate me. I thought that was what you were talking about. Duh! Anyway, never mind. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42