You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beauty is order, art is no accident

in #art8 years ago

Hello @churdtzu, I started doing calisthenics. I've been doing this for 3 months now, and I can related to your article. I was never popular, nor the high-profile-handsome kid/guy in any of my classes, I barely went unnoticed. I built a mindset of "that's good enough for me", where is a girl talked to me, I should commit inmediately to not lose the chance of something happening. I had to change my mindset, and my training my body and mind are now enhanced. I feel more confident, powerful, and capable, and I no longer settle for things, or for people that approach to me. Nevertheless, this doesn't mean I will turn a douchebag in anyway, I just realize of my potential. Good post.

Sort:  

Nice one Humberto. There are plenty of beautiful, sweet women in Mexico, so you never need to worry too much if it doesn't work out with one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56