You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new art contest for Steemian artists: STEEMARKET ART CONTEST!

in #art7 years ago

Greetings @paolobeneforti
I have not heard of you or your projects but am grateful to find you now!
I appreciate it when Steemians do contests because it helps bring people together and brings out creative spirt in them.
One of the most valuable parts of Steemit is connecting with people and sharing our lives. The money is nice but its often as much a problem as it is a benefit for the real pleasures in life like art for example.
I wil be following you now to see what goes on and to help out where I feel called to.
Best Wishes~*~

Sort:  

that's absolutely my point. contests, challenges, meetings are a way to keep in contact and exchange experience, knowledge, skills.
that the way a community like this can walks to the future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62