You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bear Sculpture Detail Progress

in #art7 years ago

Hey @smooth - I see that you down-voted my post here. I've seen you down-vote many posts in the past, and I sort of understand your desire to try to make things a little more fair by trying to even things out when some posts seem to be over-inflated. But, just wondering why mine got your down-vote? Was it super high? It's only at $2.38 right now, and I don't really post very often. So - wondering about that. Are certain people just not allowed to make any money on the posts that they spend a lot of time & energy on - just because you don't feel anyone should make any substantial amount? Just wondering. I saw that you had down-voted one of @papa-pepper's posts in the past and he asked you about it, and I remember you removing your down-vote. Hopefully you will do that for me as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38