You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interactive Paintings: the Vagabonds, Season 2, episode 6

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Haha do you just throw dice or pick random numbers now when you need to say anything? It would adverb 4 be a way of writing adjective 2 !!!! ;p

Yeah I was missing her in the last one! Though I saw another comment saying she's a real profile/person...well, someone's got to teach 'em ;)

Sort:  

Hahaha, I'd really need a bot to do that random commenting, and as an artist, I'm doing this all by myself :) And sometimes things get extraordinarily funny :D And comments do help!

Yeah, I figured she was human :P which makes it all the more difficult when you see the same comment appear again. I really want this to be just plain fun, and not annoying :P

Is the surprise for the next phase of Vagabonds that you're integrating some of these comments into the character dialogues? Like a hall of fame of top comments hehe

Thanks for the mention btw, just saw it! :)

Hmm, I did something along those lines in season 1, trying to integrate as much as possible. Nope, will be more interactive
cough playoffs cough

Happy? :)

I meant the spam comments, adding a guest appearance or something ;)

But.....I just saw phase II!! :D You Marty are a genius!!!!!! I don't think anything can top what you've developed, not even Jareen!

Thanks man! :)

Nah, I'll leave the spam for what it is, want to focus on the better stuff :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49