The work of painting DORAEMON IN THE SKY

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DORAEOMON IN THE SKY

Hi friends


  • This is my next posting
    About doraemon with his friends
    And I want to share my next paintings
    This is one of my favorite cartoons in childhood
    I love to watch doraemon
    And I am happy with his stories
    So I think I want to share it with you all
    Many doraemon movies are interesting to me
    And what impressed me was stand by me
    There I can feel her sadness and happiness
    And enjoy my paintings,





    Thank you for visiting my post
    I hope to appreciate from you all
    And do not be afraid to cast your vote
    I hope you help and I also help others
    Thank you all
    See you in the next post
    Take care of your health 

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation trail! Want more earnings? Follow @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396 and/or delegate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead! Keep up the good work!

Please support us! Upvote this comment and we will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give more earnings!

thank you very much sir @dropahead
thank many help

wow..it is so good. could you draw nobita and shizuka get merried? hehe

yes sir i will try :D
thank to sugestion

That's an amazing and simply beautiful piece of artwork. @putrakhan

thank you very much sir @bankhai
thank please support me
already to follow you

Beautiful idea and outstanding drawing. Thank you for sharing :-)! @putrakhan

hi @tranguyen
he he he thank you very much for visit my blog
and please support and i already to follow you :D

hi thank you william
regards to you
and thank for visit here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10