You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Angel (the faceless shadow)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

That is a stunning image, Westley. I am quite taken with it. I see the darkness very clearly, but there is a tremendous beauty also. The light which is well placed is transforming and dissolving the dark wings. Purple hues are starting to form as well. This a very beautiful, but also a very dynamic image. Bravo:)

Sort:  

Well observed :) I think the disolve may have been my subconscious mind just trying to remind me that I have learned to lessen that particular shadow's presence. That's what I love about the smudge brushes, they can so easily create that exact blending and disolving effect :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46