Sketches in Prague

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends and guests of my blog.
Have you ever been to Prague?
In this fabulous, beautiful and very cozy European city.
Roof panoramas, narrow streets, beautiful architecture of the old city center fascinate you from the very first minutes.
Прага.jpg

I was fortunate enough to spend one day there. And despite the fact that time was short and there was a lot of work, I could not resist the temptation to make quick sketches in these wonderful streets

For this day, I took a lot of photos of the types that I want to draw.
And I really hope that I will return to this city with a good supply of time to enjoy the atmosphere and architecture of Old Prague

I hope you like it!




PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

These are some AWESOME sketches. I think they will attract more attention soon. I don't know what it is about street lamps, but I have always loved them. I've drawn a few but not nearly enough. No where near as good as yours! Your art creations made me smile :-) thanks!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01