My second ode to @firepower. Special Dedication!! (He is currently in hospital please do give him some love)

in #art6 years ago

Earthings what a magical few days I have had. My sleeping hours have been diminished greatly due to the high demand for my most wonderful masterpieces, but it has all been worthwhile. Today my earlier post was showcasing my most prized self portraits dedicated to fellow steemians, ironically one of my most favourites @firepower posted a glorious picture of himself which as today was self portrait day, REALLY inspired me. He is sadly in hospital been operated on getting titanium removed from his leg as well as has chicken pox, so do visit his blog here and please give him some love and support. https://steemit.com/blog/@firepower/spending-my-downtime-at-the-hospital Pricasso has also had chicken pox and it certainly is not fun so be sure to drop him some love I am sure it will be much appreciated.

I promised @firepower a selfportrait and Pricasso always delivers on his promises and this time around is no different. Pricasso is exceptionally impressed with how this most beautiful masterpiece came out I feel this could possibly be my best yet?? As usual I put my donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint, magical fingers and silk canvas to work and created this most blissful beauty. Now without further delay, let me present in honour and dedicated to you @firepower your Pricasso self portrait.

firepower selfportrait.png

I truly hope that this masterpiece warmed your heart and brought a smile to your glorious face and helped you feel a little better while you rest and heal in hospital.

Be well and be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

thanks buddy! :)

You are most welcome I hope you get well soonest, thanks so much for everything.

Be well and keep smiling ;)

Yours Always
Pricasso

Pray for him unlimited love and innumerable blessings and pray as well as come back to the house quickly.

Congratulations @pricasso! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53