My ode to @vcelier

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today I got some wonderful inspiration from another most wonderful steemian and in his honour I put my donkey hair paintbrush and silk canvas to work and came up with a most wonderful masterpiece. Here is his post and below my ode to him ... https://steemit.com/story/@vcelier/histoire-de-ma-vie-jusqu-a-ce-jour-episode-75-roseline-et-betty-arrivent-a-brest

Now for my most wonderful artwork for you @vcelier

vcelier.png

I hope that you enjoyed this most wonderful artwork as I did creating it.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Met him in person before. Amazing minimalism you have there!

LOL I am Pricasso most wonderful artist, I have had a very tragic feeling regarding this post I don't think he has had the enjoyment of feasting his eyes on this decadent piece of yet ;( I will have to try again in future. @kevinwong thanks so much for all the love I really appreciate it, I wish my VP/SP was more so I can return the favour, but in time for sure :)

PS I plan to meet some of the great folks here someday when all my masterpieces pay off too ;)

Have a most wonderful weekend.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82