My ode to @vaansteam

in #art6 years ago

Earthings, I have just recently come across a most wonderful idea. I am seeking artists most wonderful artists like Pricasso most wonderful artist and then what I will do is in their honour create most wonderful art. Please if anyone can point me in the direction of more most wonderful artists like @vaansteam so I may honour them with my perfect art do let me know. @vaansteam is a most wonderful artist with magical fingers like Pricasso and he has painted a masterpiece do be sure to check it out here 'Drawing hair with charcoal ultimate tutorial' he does not use a donkey hair brush and skunk juice paint but a charcoal pencil and it is truly inspirational https://steemit.com/art/@vaansteam/drawing-hair-with-charcoal-ultimate-tutorial Now for my rendition of his most perfect work in dedication and honour of him I put my magical hands, donkey hair brush, skunk juice paint and silk canvas to work and created this masterpiece..

vaansteam.png

Close hey?

If any of you most wonderful steemians also want a Pricasso creation made in your honour all you need to do is ask.
I trust you enjoyed this most perfect work of art as much as I did creating it.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Didn’t you post about me. Thank you for this. Wish I could give you an upvote.

I did my sire, no stress I shall do another ode to you then soonest ;)

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Oh boy, I was checking the tutorial earlier this day and I thought that it would be impossible to do....until I found this post!

Keep up the great work, @pricasso! Maybe you can one day share your secret with us, the mere Earthings, striving to be better artists.

LOL I am Pricasso most wonderful artist, just natural talent, but I will try and help you where I can I am very popular here with my Donkey hair brush magical hands skunk juice paint and silk canvas.

Yours Always
Pricasso

Simply amazing. Colour me impressed!

I am out to slaughter myself some donkey and a skunk. Cheers!

LOL I am Pricasso most wonderful artist.. noooo please don't do that ;)
Yours always
Pricasso

#metoo I want to learn

Send 0.01 SBD bids to @minnowbacker with the link to post you would like voted on as the memo! You will receive a 2x profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55