My ode to @ezzy

in #art6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings. I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today Pricasso again found another artist, which excites me no end. His form of art is writing so good is he that he is even a Steemit award winning Novelist. Pricasso just loves talent and @ezzy has plenty of that. Before I reveal the magical masterpiece that I today created in his honor what I would love for you to do is to head over this his blog where he had a big meal decision to make today and he chose KFC ;) Check it out have a read and give him some love ... https://steemit.com/life/@ezzy/decisions--decisions----2018-4-1-14-22-16

Pricasso just loves talent and Pricasso always rewards talent such as the talent of @ezzy with his most wonderful paintings and today was no different. Today I put to work my Donkey hair brush, magical fingers, skunk juice paint and silk canvas and for you @ezzy created in your honor and dedicated to you this masterpiece..

ezzy1.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.

I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88