My ode to @braaiboy

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Earthlings we have the most wonderful people here and today I found another for some wonderful inspiration here is his post https://steemit.com/steak/@braaiboy/happy-steak-and-bj-day and below my most wonderful artwork in his honor. We have amazing braaiboy doing a most wonderful BBQ and then fish jumping and a tree

braaiboy.png

I hope you enjoyed this wonderful artwork as much as I enjoyed creating it.

Yours always
Pricasso

Sort:  

THIS is possible one of the coolest sketches anyone has ever done of me... Can I order it on a canvas? :P

OK... no seriously though... Still can't get this stupid grin off my face. (even though I'm getting a bit of a Freddy Krueger vibe).

I am pricasso most talented and wonderful artist and you gave me inspiration, I am glad you like it @braaiboy you inspired me, big penis or not I will continue to do wonderful art for you and other great steemians here

Yours always
Pricasso

WAHAHAHAHA!!! LOVE it... and your sense of humour!
If I had more VP, I would be upvoting this reply too!

Keep on doing what you're doing... I wish Steemit had more people like you!

Cheers!

I am too glad I shall be doing more art for you. Glad to make you smile and laugh this is my intention here

Yours always
Pricasso

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Awesome! Nice post pricasso


Good job on the dashboard!

I love when people can organize data in a visually pleasing manner. Keep it up!


Check my article about it is love

My best post here  it is love

I will follow you pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72