Short Text Saga[STS] #1 Spiders or simple meanings of lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

michael-podger-43123.jpg

Today I blew air into a spiderweb, I've put down his house and I realized how fragile our human soul is. How small it is and how tiny it's construction lines are. Today, I found out that, no matter how big we are, we hide a really small thing, which maybe, we love. Today I realized that I've hidden my spiderweb inside the locket of your chest.

This image is chosen from a site, called unsplash, which offers free high quality photos. This particular photo is taken by Michael Podger.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @pricadrian98 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I really enjoy your words.
Good writing!

I love the dance of your words, they really speak of your true colors! Great job!

Thank you for your kind words! I just try to express my mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41