You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How It All Started! ( My Love For Art Diaries )

in #art7 years ago

I´m impressed for your drawings showed from your sketchbook, they´re full of imagination and art @aishwarya. You have a lot of talent to do that. What drawing technique do you consider special and which do yo use often? Best regards from @presentnworldsc

Sort:  

I don't consider a particular one to be special actually. I am still discovering as I am going ahead. What about you?
Thank you so much :)

I wish you the best with your effort to keep on discovering as you´re going ahead. I don´t consider myself good in drawing, but in spite of that I always try to do my best, that´s why I give so much value to your talent.

I will check it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46