Viento Plateado(An original art)

in #art8 years ago

Like all paintings I  posting to steemit, this was made by me, it's my favorite of all my paintings. I made it a few years ago and gave it to a friend for her birthday. This is unfortunately the only picture that I keep next to the picture of my hand after paint (I did the paint with a sponge)

I remember listening The Universal by Blur again and again until to finish the painting (I hear a particular song every time I go to paint) hope you like it and feel as free as when I painted this.

(Spanish)

Como todas las pinturas que posteo a steemit, esta fue echa por mi, es de todas las que he echo hasta ahora mi favorita; fue hace algunos años en 2014 y se la di a una amiga por su cumpleaños. Esta es lamentablemente la única foto que conservo junto con la foto de mi mano después de pintarla (lo pinte con una esponja) aunque creo que puede que tenga algunas otras fotos con mi firma pintada en el cuadro en alguno de los tantas tarjetas SD viejas que tengo en un cajón.

Recuerdo muy bien que escuchaba The universal de Blur una y otra vez hasta terminar la pintura (escucho una canción en particular cada vez que voy a pintar) espero que les guste y se sientan tan libres como yo cuando la pinte. 

My hand was a deep sea

Sort:  

Beautiful flow and color combinations. I like paintings that evoke emotions of happiness and are not too sweet but sweet enough to make my eyes happy.

So many thanks for your words :)

Qué bonito, casi se siente el viento

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66109.31
ETH 3290.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71