Mi primer óleo

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This is my first oil paint. I made this paint in 2012 when I started developing a passion for painting and art, I do not usually work a lot with oil paint (first because it is very expensive and difficult to obtain in Venezuela) so that I usually work more with acrilic it being cheaper and so which they are easy to handle besides to achieve watercolor effects. I hope you like it, it is one of the few paintings that I still keep.

(spanish)

Esta es mi primera pintura al óleo. La hice hace unos años en el 2012 cuando empece a apasionarme por la pintura y el arte, no suelo trabajar mucho con pintura de oleo (primero porque es muy cara y difíciles de conseguir aquí en Venezuela, como literalmente todo.) por lo que suelo trabajar mas con acrílicos al ser mas baratos y fáciles de manejar, ademas de poder lograr esos efectos de acuarela que tanto me encantan. Espero les guste, es una de las pocas pinturas que aun conservo. 


Sort:  

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40