Kamal with their friends

in #art8 years ago

Hello steemit! Today I bring you this drawing that I made for a friend for Christmas (I know it is not the best gift lol), It's simple enough but made to measure for someone who only wanted a drawing with to their favorite pokemon... humm... I wonder how many pokemon trainers will be on steemit? and What would you give to a gamer for Christmas? hehe Well... I hope you like it!

                                                                        (SPANISH

¿Que tal a todos? hoy les traigo este dibujo que hice para un amigo para navidad(Lo se, no es el mejor regalo jaja), esta bastante simple pero echo a la medida para alguien que solo quería un dibujo junto a sus pokémon favoritos de toda la vida... me pregunto cuantos entrenadores pokémon habrán en steemit? y ¿Que le regalarias a un gamer para navidad?... bueno hehe espero les guste!



Sort:  

Hello @pravusdie,

Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

What do you love to write about? Join us on SteemTrail today and find others who share your interest!

The SteemTrail Community looks forward to more great stuff from you. So, please keep up the great work!

Keep on Steemin!

So many thanks! I will do my best in this community

Ohh, I remember drawing them too...

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 14. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $11.91 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 14 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

You are my vote, but in the next picture. I need a Pikachu.

And you will have that pikachu hahaha Thanks! :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62934.10
ETH 2452.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66