FanArt of Pino (100% Finished)

in #art7 years ago

A few days ago I had posted a sketch of this fanart, in that same post I explain about  this fanart of Pino (from Ergo Proxy) who is wearing Lain's pajamas (From serial experimental Lain) apart from telling a little about Yoshitoshi ABe who is one of my favorite illustrators.

                                                               (SPANISH)

Hace unos días había subido el bosquejo de este fanart, en ese mismo post explico de que va este fanart de Pino (de Ergo Proxy) usando la pijama de oso de Lain (De serial experimental Lain) aparte de contar un poco sobre Yoshitoshi ABe a quien gracias a su trabajo me enamore de la ilustración.

See the Sketch and read me here: https://steemit.com/art/@pravusdie/fanart-of-pino-ergo-proxy-serial-experimental-lain




 

If you like my art give me UV Resteem!! thanks for watching.

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.27 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

well... otro post sin visitas ni comentarios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53