Sketch book part-02!! Today's sketchings (original)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians..!!
This is my today's sketching, and today i used ball pen to draw these sketches.
main_01_1499620628472.jpg

This is my sketchbook part-02.
I know i need to improve my drawing skills, so i started this series sketching with pencil, pens and charcoal. Hope you guys like these, please check out these sketches!!
IMG_20170709_200749.jpg

IMG_20170709_200727.jpg

IMG_20170709_200701.jpg

IMG_20170709_200629.jpg

Friends please feel free to comment, suggest and give feedback..!!
If you like please upvote, follow me, and resteem this post..!!

And also check out my other drawings in these links
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/speed-sketching-my-sketchbook-part01
https://steemit.com/art/@prashanthak/my-pencil-drawing-colourful-butterfly-original

Thank you all..!!
Steem on enjoy !!

Sort:  

Amazing stuff friend... Great work.

Thank you my friend !!

Thank you again :)

Very good sketches dude... I also made one yesterday.. please check out here..
https://steemit.com/sketch/@shanks25/sketch-of-my-friend

Thanks dude !! sure i will check out !!

Your sketching is a masterpiece. You truly talented. Thanks for sharing

Thank you..!! I appreciate your comments..!!

always welcome and keep doing well...do alsocheck my work and suport alo..thanks

Ya sure i will check..!! Followed you..

thanks dear...keep it up

always welcome and do check in on my blog as i do have some interesting post needing your support and comment too...

thanks for checking my work

Your always welcome.. stay connected !! Cheers !!

Sure...you too
..let's in the spirspirit of steemit support one another...!

Good day dear...As a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63156.26
ETH 3071.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86