My Favorite MARVEL Comic book from 1998💥 💪 my pictures!

in #art8 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemers!

I have a huge comic book collection, I love reading these, it makes me want to be a superhero even at my age! But I do have a favorite one. This comic book was given to me from my dad when I was a kid. He bought this 29.00 F (4.50€) which is 4.78$ ! I still remember the day he surprised me with it, I was so happy to read it!

This comic book is the DC vs MARVEL #10 from 1998 . It is a french version of the Marvel Comics. What I love about this comic book is the fact that it is vintage, I love the faded colors, the details and the story is amazing! Looks like a magazine from the outside but inside, it is more like a newspaper material. I also like the facts that they are not as big as a magazine they are quite small sized, they can fit everywhere! I remember bringing them with me at school and everywhere i went.

Here is one of my favorite scenes of this book look at the details and how it is made:

Thanks for letting me share one of my passion with you! Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

We invite you to participate in our contest!
Amazing prizes - 15btc and 2*7,5btc!
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@trueflip/the-challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83