Gordon Ramsay pencil drawing + Bonus

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone again!

Thank you so much for your support and to those who offered me their help as I'm new here.
Here I brought you a new drawing with a ending surprise that I hope you all like! :D

Info of the drawing:

  1. Materials Staedtler Mars Lumograph graphites and Mechanical Pencil 4B 0.5mm Tissue and tortillione Charcoal (for the background) Eraser
  2. Estimated time 40 hours aprox.
  3. Size A3
  4. Paper Canson Bristol 

 Pictures of the drawing 

And the Bonus Track!

Sort:  

Your art is fantastic! I notice you are new to steemit. Welcome. You look like an asset to the community.

I would like to make a suggestion. I think it would be worth making another introduction post, talking about yourself more generally. If you have other social media or a website, please make a link in it back to your steemit profile, to verify yourself. I'm not getting an identity theft vibe from you, but some kind of proper introduction post here would put people's minds at ease since there are a lot of scammers on here.

Gonna keep that in mind, and thank you so much for the tip :)
I didn't want to publish my page in the beggining, because I wanted to slowly publish my work here and not everything, because I have a couple of surprises in my artwork that I wished to keep till I post it.

Happy New Year and Regards from Chile!

Awesome. I look forward to your posts. Happy New Year to you too.

Wow, you are honestly amazing! I am so glad Gordon saw this piece and commented on it! Thats so special and you really deserved it! Thanks for sharing!

That was the best gift that I've got this year and I'm trying not to screw it up that he unfollow me hahahah
Thank you so much and have a Happy New Year!

How amazing, I think once you're on Gordon's good side, you're fine hahaha.
No worries, happy new year to you too!! Looking forward to seeing more of your work!

Congratulations @poulkruuse! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Gordon Ramsay saying something nice! That says a lot about your artwork :D

I bet Ramsey was humbled, this is amazing.

Wonderful, following so I can see more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59