You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gordon Ramsay pencil drawing + Bonus

in #art6 years ago

Your art is fantastic! I notice you are new to steemit. Welcome. You look like an asset to the community.

I would like to make a suggestion. I think it would be worth making another introduction post, talking about yourself more generally. If you have other social media or a website, please make a link in it back to your steemit profile, to verify yourself. I'm not getting an identity theft vibe from you, but some kind of proper introduction post here would put people's minds at ease since there are a lot of scammers on here.

Sort:  

Gonna keep that in mind, and thank you so much for the tip :)
I didn't want to publish my page in the beggining, because I wanted to slowly publish my work here and not everything, because I have a couple of surprises in my artwork that I wished to keep till I post it.

Happy New Year and Regards from Chile!

Awesome. I look forward to your posts. Happy New Year to you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44