You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Spacetime"-Psychedelic Steemit Community Portraits #1

in #art7 years ago

Sooo sorry it took me so long to comment...computers been out of reach. The pictures are each awesome!..... for different reasons, but my favorite is the green. I'm honored. May take me longer but I am slowly reciprocating :)

Sort:  

And the tool Link was just plain fuckin awesome :)

No worries :D I am very happy you like the pictures. I like the green one too. I used a nice picture I made in New Zealand. I guess you can recognize the plant :D FOr the other one I used some paintings of mine and some decoration of psytrance parties I went to :)

Very cool. All of the ingredients...well maybe except me, are magic. Again, honored.

Why would you call anything besides you magic? The magic was inspired by your picture :) Thanks again <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48