You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get your ass to Mars! Digital painting collaboration

in #art7 years ago

Somehow I liked the first one better. Looks like it come straight out of a science fiction movie. I like art collaboration. I also like to thank you for your message of support for my autistic son's art. My latest post is also a collaboration and I have mentioned your name.
https://steemit.com/art/@positivesteem/communicating-with-my-autistic-son-through-artistic-collaboration-those-fallen-leaves

Sort:  

My dad has a 6 year old with Autism. He is very artistic and likes to draw. I think it's great to showcase their work.

Jonathan seem to have no other interest, so we will be working on more art. Do follow for more, my friend.

I will do. It's great what you are doing :)

Thank you, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56