WHAT I DO AND WHAT I WANT TO DO

in #art7 years ago

WHAT I DO

I am a designer of footwear and leather goods, they are 9 years of creating stories, of achieving products that produce happiness and satisfaction to hundreds of people in many places of the world. It is a medium that I chose to express, to test my creativity, my character, my resistance ... among so many things that have been necessary in this way that one day I started from scratch and that little by little I turned it into a company, all I have been able to do this with the support of wonderful people who have crossed my path.

1.jpg

This story is very long contains many sleepless nights, 100% delivery days, laughter, tears, compliments, scolding and a series of goals and dreams fulfilled day by day.
I share images that in one way or another tell the process of what we have done, which goes from the design and manufacture to the commercialization of our products.

2.jpg

This is a day of selection of forms and materials, In my office a nice and key day.

3.jpg

These pencil designs are my favorite part of the process I LOVE TO DRAW since I was a child I loved drawing but the occupations and needs of day to day have not allowed me to dedicate the time I really wanted.

4.jpg

I love painting my drawings with colors manually, for what I need in the company I can make it digital, but it is my decision to do it in pencil and paint them with colors because it produces happiness more than anything else.

This is a piece of natural leather carved by hand, something very original and artisan that I enjoy a lot because it is of a lot of patience, taste and love. Because it distracts me from stress, from worries and from the beauty of the final result.

5.jpg

6.jpg

These are products already finished and ready for some exhibition, everything we do in leather with different processes, in this case leather carved and painted by hand.

7.jpg

This is a day of fair, in this case Colombiamoda, a very important day for me, is where we make known what we do and we contact people from many other cities and countries. A day of many emotions and a day in which you end up very tired but happy.

8.jpg

9.jpg

WHAT I WANT TO DO

I tell you all this and share with these images a small part of my story so that in a way they know me a little. But the most important thing and what I really want to talk about is a dream that I have postponed throughout my life "PAINTING".
After all this journey I have no doubt that you can achieve what you propose and more when you invest love and passion to what you do.
I am ready and determined to start my journey in painting, I say ready because I no longer have any doubt or fear, because I am determined not to postpone my dream to be an artist, to make works that last longer than fine shoes.
It's a lot to talk about me, for now it's all I have to say.
I will use this medium Steemit to know and admire the work of many artists at the same time that I will share my beginnings in this universe of painting, which at first will not be the best but I go with my greatest illusions of one day to be able to make big works.
I hope to learn and enjoy all those who decide to accompany me in this process.
I share this image that is not more than a day of contact with the painting, the brushes the canvas, the colors ... ... FOR MY A HAPPY DAY.

10.jpg

Sort:  

Warm greetings and love, welcome to the platform :)

We have made some Discord groups or sub-communities which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Congratulations @pointofview! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pointofview! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59