You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STREET ART IN MONTREAL 11

in #art6 years ago

You're going to make me choose? The first one is astounding, and to convey such contrast in a monochrome pallet is magnificent.

The wires one intrigues me, especially as in my mind I picture it as neuronal, or brain wires, as well as with colours that could be used in electrical wiring, such as a bomb.My own interpretation is that the brain is a ticking time bomb, and when such simple art can convey such interpretations, then I think it is great art.

The last one looks great as well; I love plants and greens, although probably it wouldn't be in my top 2 because of the brick design it was created on. That layout diminishes what should be popping out, in my opinion, but that's street art nonetheless.

Sort:  

Oh, how I love to read your comments! ;0) Hope everything is fine with you, my friend! Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45