Original drawing by @poeticsnake. ( My latest work) Snails, snails everywhere...

in #art8 years ago

Finally after a few days I finished this drawing!
After taking a good look at it I decided to give this drawing the name : Snails, snails everywhere!
Of course you can see many other things in it but it reminded me of a snail invasion for some reason! 

If you enjoyed watching my artwork, the tutorials I share, want to ask me something or want advice, want to give me some advice, feel free to leave a reply and I will get back to you as soon as possible. If you create something from your heart inspired by my tutorials it would be great to see the end result in the replies.


Don't forget to push the follow button! Replies are really appreciated.
Happy Doodling! 

@Poeticsnake   

Sort:  

Doodles are awesome! Upvoted.
Snakeception

Thank you very much!

I really love this one!

Thank you kindly.

I totally agree with @rigaronib - very trippy and fun to stare at.

Thank you so so so much sweets! <3

Very nice line work. I like the rhythmic pattern. It brings to mind a very organic, oceanic feel like I might see down here in New Zealand.

Thank you kindly! :D

@poeticsnake upped! they do remind me of Gary's eyes - that snail guy in Sponge Bob :D

Thank you kindly and I am really glad that I am not the only one who can see that! :D

Really good design, love it.

Thank you kindly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44