The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition

in #art7 years ago

sndbox.png

Intro

Sndbox in competition for all friends to be able to contribute to the Thumbnail Design. From several Competitions, I always participate.

Here some my design in Sndbox .

How to Contributing in this Competition.?

This is invited to all steemians, so if you can design this thumbnail, you can try to contribute in Sndbox Competition.
Here some guide you can read in SNDBOX

My Entry To Competition

The following are the Thumbnail design results I design for my participation in the Contest. This Is .GIF IMAGE.
iam use this tool to make this thumnail

  • Corel Draw x7
  • gifmaker.me

Slide Thumnail

Here iam have two slide to make this thumbnail in .GIF IMAGE

sndbox1.png

sndbox2.png

Gif Maker

After iam finised the slide, iam upload to Gifmake.me to create this slide to be ** .GIF IMAGE**

2017-12-01_031315.png

Thumbnail Resul

And this result of my thumbnail contribution to The State of the Sndbox Monthly Thumbnail Competition #4

sndbox entry 3.gif

Idea about thumbnails

The design I created for a notification symbol, it's like a bulletin board we usually see, then stick to "State of the Sndbox". which means that an announcement in state.

footer.png

Sort:  

Jika tulisannya bilingual, manfaatnya lebih terasa. Thanks BTW. :D

khak... hireying me... :D.
rencana sih, tapi ada beberapa yang sudah. dan terbengkalai. :D

I think from now on nothing will be dormant again. Walaupun voting saya masih belum begitu bermakna, namun tulisan anda akan sangat bermanfaat bagi kami. Khuekk.

haha. emang ada pakai corel..?
biar saya kasih tutorial..

Masih belajar juga sih sebenarnya. Pliss dikasih. 😸

Tutoril hanjet tajok berangkaho. Baro jok menye na di tempat duk kalen long peget.

Ka gura. 😁

This post has received a 0.65 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @podanrj. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 3.81 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @podanrj. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16