You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing + simple 4 sbd writing contest

in #art6 years ago

I have been trying to hunt down writing contests before @moneyinfant gets hold of them for his list, but it seems like I've been beaten to the post again :D

Back over at the Information Finding Championship hosted by @apolymask we have been thinking about ideas for artifacts and relics... I think this creature looks like it could be the guardian of a powerful item that could be part of the quest for the next round of IFC. It certainly looks very menacing and dangerous, so I wonder if our brave adventurers will have to use their brawn or brain to defeat the creature and claim the relic :)

Sort:  

Ha! Yeah, you have to get up really early in the morning to get the worm before me. I'm sure you'll find something though, I'm only human after all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43