You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Mermaids Art Project Plan for July!

in #art6 years ago

This is the website for a project that I was very interested in a few years back. I think if you see it you might understand why it is great for what you are doing: http://www.x-breeder.com/

Unfortunately I am the more curious one in the family in the real world but on Steemit I have a different family, which are all the great people that are kind and generous enough to share their lives with me :D

Sort:  

Wow!! I love the website thank you for sharing :D
And that's sweet ^^

I just realized what your avatar is when I took a closer look... so I guess the Eastern dragon is not unfamiliar to you :D

I'm a Ghibli fan xD haha

And your favourite Ghibli animation is? I think My Neighbour Totoro is probably my favourite but Porco Rosso is a very close second (the music is just so lovely)!

I love Howl's moving castle and Spirited away :D
Kiki's delivery service is cute.
I must still see Totoro, but I managed not to spoil anything :O
Gonna convince husbund to watch together xD

Those are excellent animations as well! I would love to visit the Ghibli Studio Museum one day just to see where all the magic gets created. Did you ever see the documentary "The Kingdom of Dreams and Madness"? It is definitely worth watching as well :)

Wow I don't think I have!!! :O
I've seen a short clip on youtube didn't know there was more!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45