You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leather is my Art Medium. Geometric Tooling. An Armadilloman Photo Blog

in #art7 years ago

Another great piece of work that I am sure the people over at @steemmakers will be very keen to know about :)

I am still waiting for the Wallet to arrive in the post, but now I am already thinking about purchasing other items that you might have on offer!

Sort:  

Well, @plushzilla, here is an exclusive look at what I have been messing around with now.... The Steemit belt.
0305182241.jpg

When you are finished with all the leather projects it will be interesting to see if you can dress someone from head to toe with Steemit branded items :D There's a hat, eye-patch, belt, wallet and who knows what else!

indeed it does :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36