Flying cloud - Art with everyday objects - Special "Dragon Ball"

in #art6 years ago

In this Dragon Ball special of "art with everyday objects", the classic image of Goku being a child and traveling in his strange and beautiful flying cloud could not be absent.
The adventures of Goku and Bulma when looking for the "spheres of the Dragon" in the beginnings of Dragon Ball, have two effects: to have fun and to be surprised. The innocence of Goku when he was a child is really tender and funny. But it is also easy to get caught and surprised to discover chapter by chapter the spectacular imagination of "Akira Toriyama", the author of the saga. A story that I will be happy to see with my children.
Without further ado, here I show you the result and a brief step by step of the elaboration process, so that you appreciate how I used an electric power strip to turn it into a flying cloud.


base.jpg


Elaboration process.


Step 1: Draw Goku head.


cabeza.jpg


*In a drawing the most important thing is symmetry. And to achieve this, the best tool to use are the "guide lines". As you can see, I started making a circle with a curved line at the bottom to correctly position the facial features, and then draw the hair. *


Step 2: The body.


cuerpo.jpg


Next, I drew the lines of the rest of the body, and made a simple shading according to the perspective of the light. I did not have the need to draw the feet since that area was going to be occupied by the power strip.


Step 3: power strip.


photo_2018-04-29_16-31-58.jpg


This is the part that makes the drawing more attractive, when an everyday object becomes something extraordinary. Had you imagined that a power strip could become a flying cloud?



Materials


-Pencil
-Paper.
-electrical grating.


This is the last drawing of this "special Dragon Ball" with everyday objects. It was an extremely fun experience where I had to put my imagination and creativity to the test. I hope you liked it, because I did it with a lot of effort, dedication and love. Remember to support me with your vote if you wish. For me, your opinion about my posts is very important, you can leave it in the comment box.

Thanks


BANNER.jpg

Sort:  

You made something cool with something so simple. I like your shading.

Thank you. I appreciate your comment. Greetings.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

great work my friend!

You got a 1.19% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @mainos12345! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Hahaha loco no lo habia visto! esta brutal! me gusta lo que andas haciendo con los objetos! hahahha se ve comico pero tambien me pone a usar la imaginacion! ya me imagine la nube voladora! hahaha que bien bro!

jajaja gracias amigo me contenta que te haya gustado. Es imposible que un dibujo de Gokú de niño no se vea cómico jajajajaja Un abrazo hermano.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50