Another new design!

in #art7 years ago

It's been a while, but I finally created another t-shirt design!

I'm a horrible artist in the sence that I can't really draw or paint well. So I've taken part of this design from Pixabay. The crown was free to use for commercial goals without any mention (though I feel it's only fair to mention anyway).

I've been struggling to basically come up with any design whatsoever, but today, this little idea popped into my head, so I made quick work of it. It's a simple design, but many text-shirts are. I'll try to think of more in the future! A more manly one next time maybe...


(Available here: click)

I've decided to post this in my Redbubble shop, because well, I already have a shop there and I know I can trust them to deliver.

As is usual on Redbubble, I was able to share this design on other products, besides just shirts. I kind of like this mug:


(Available here: click)

I also really love the clock, but I might be bias, because I love the black/pink color combo!


(Available here: click)

Oh, and FYI, the Unisex t-shirt is also available and it is quite a bit cheaper than the first one for females I showed.

Please tell me what you think of my design! Would you wear it? Or give it to someone you know?


Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article, try my other sites:
| Photo shop | Foodblog | Photo gallery | Twitter | Twitch | YouTube |

Want to satisfy your creative needs? Join the Marvelous Tales Contest!

Become my patron and earn yourself a mention or permanent place in my blog posts!



Fair warning: Copy/paste comment and obvious bot comments will get flagged.

Sort:  

@playfulfoodie I think the neck of the shirt needs a little bit of adjust or how did you sees it. Am a dude some i will say i will get it for my sister

Haha, yes more something for ladies instead of men :D
I can't adjust anything on the shirt besides the design, because I don't actually make the shirt myself. They do that for me and also send it :-)

I agree with some of the comments made about the watch, the design is very beautiful and contrasts very well with its white background color.

by the way I see it violet and not pink xD

Aah pink, violet, something like that :D
Yeah, I really love the contrasts in the clock! Thank you for your kind comment!

Im always trying to avoid that name lol so i cant buy it but its cute!

Haha, that's a good point ;-) happy to hear you think it's cute though!

Dear @playfulfoodie, nice design, good effort, I appreciate your work and support you, keeeep it up. Good luck.hope for the best.

Thank you very much @rabeel :-)

Very cool. I don't know why, but I've been wanting to create a t-shirt and have been thinking about the best way, once I find/create a design, to go around selling it.

I haven't really found a great way either. I haven't sold any shirts so far, though I haven't tried very hard either. My pictures and designs are up on Redbubble and my pictures are on Deviantart aswell. I sold a few pictures throughout my life, but that's about it :-)

Nice Post!))))))))))))))))))))))

Thanks For Sharing @playfulfoodie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42