Art

in #art7 years ago

So this was my project today.

In this drawing I use pencil as a tool and start drawing.
I got motivation from a cartoon to draw this . In this drawing you can clearly see that a girl is licking a candy.
So this is the rough draw for the drawing.

20171001_010335.png

20171001_010403.png

Thank you for visiting.
Visit again and don't forget to upvote the post if you like my work.

Sort:  

Sexy Pencil Art @pkvlogs you did an awesome job!!! Share Gif:

Just an idea @pkvlogs try doing a timelapse vlog from start to finish

Timelapse is very simple:

  1. Go to: https://insta724.com/profile/thenastasia_art
  2. View this:
    orig1
    and this
    orig2

Thnk you bae.
But I'm not a good writer and so I can't explain the process.
I wish

Wow, i like it! Good technique! Upvoted! I've also posted a pensil drawing a few minutes ago ;) I'm interested in your opinion!

ya sure.

Technique is very simple:

  1. Go to: https://insta724.com/profile/thenastasia_art
  2. Copy this:
    orig1
    and this
    orig2

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pkvlogs! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53