Galaxy Sphynx - Copic Marker Art

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This sphynx started out as a pale, blue sphynx, that evolved into a galaxy sphynx as time went by. ^_^

Materials used for making this drawing:

  • Strathmore 400 Series Mixed media
  • Copic markers
  • Multiliners
  • White gel pen
  • White prismacolor pencil

Work in Progress

It was around here I realized that I disliked the outcome, so I just started playing around with the markers instead. After a while, a galaxy pattern emerged...

Sphynx

The finished kitty, let me know what you guys think of this one! It was my first time trying a more detailed galaxy pattern, and I think I like the outcome. I wish I'd kept the nose light though XD

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Wow and this was mainly done with the copic markers?

Yes, they are amazing, and thanks ^_^

This is so awesome!!! Id pay money for art this sweet! Upvoted and following

Thank you, I appreciate it :D

please, check the status of your shipping about cryptokitties drawing... nothing has arrived to me

Oh no :( It should have been there by now.. Check steemit chat.

Hi again. The chat is down, could you contact me on instagram or etsy (same username)?

hello, chat is up again!

UPDATE!
Package has arrived today, I'm so happy :)

Fantastic!! I'm so happy it finally arrived!! That took way longer than it should! Haha

the incredible cat!:)

Very nice ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63166.66
ETH 2575.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77