Ashen for Nokia

in #art6 years ago

9b856187-2e72-494e-b2b9-d5307ae471af.jpeg


Ashen - Jacob

This may be a duplicate. Test posting in Steepshot. Seeing what works and what doesn't.

https://dlive.io/video/pixelcolada/a2be7db0-4cfd-11e8-aa5b-83da28bb4ae3 Video Here.

This piece was part of an assignment from Grey Advertising Canada for an ad that was going to go inside of train cars. The concept was to make the passengers feel like they were caught in the crossfire of a showdown between this guy and an alien.

Ashen - Alien

The job was fun and I painted it with ArtRage version 1.0 which at the time I was still using as a free demo. It got the job done and I still love that software.

Thanks for watching,
@PixelColada

My name is Sheff, I joined Steemit last year. I was born in the US, but my family is from Cebu. I've lived in Japan and Guam, but currently live in Las Vegas. I paint mainly in Photoshop and openCanvas with a Huion Inspiroy G10T, although recently I switched back to a Wacom Intuos Pro Large. Lately, I've been feeling the itch to return to traditional materials.

Monkey Avatar

YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog

Click here for my last post
James Brown Klingon


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hi @pixelcolada ,

The new Curie Author Showcase which features this post is up and ready for viewing.

Thanks for creating great content!
Gene (@curie curator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30