You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Sepia. A Fanart.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Wow, this is so amazing! 6 MONTHS for a drawing with OVER 200 PSD layers? That... is one of the most dedication I have seen for an art piece and it is so touching that you put in so much time and heart and soul into this! I'm really inspired by your process GIF! This is such great work.

OKAY NOW TO MAKE SOMETHING EVEN REMOTELY AS GOOD AS YOURS, THAT WOULD MAKE MY YEAR SET. <3

P.S. Followed for more of your motivational works ^^

Sort:  

Hahaha. IKR?! 😂 It took me six months because I was busy with school -- the 200+ layers were just a result of my OC-ness (I wanted it to be easily editable just in case lol). But yes, I wanted to finish it come hell or high water... even if it meant six months. ❤️️ And thank you so much, @pinqo! You probably hae no idea how your words make me so happyyyy. 😭

OK, now I'm very, very, very flattered. Thank you so much! I look forward to your drawings. 😉 Will follow you back, too. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51