R.I.P. Avicii as painted by van Gogh

in #art6 years ago

I present to you Avicii as painted by van Gogh

Recently in the news:
Swedish DJ Avicii Dead at 28
Avicii's 10 Best Songs: Critics' Picks

I am posting a series of artworks created by an artificial neural network based on the convolutional network explained here. http://www.robots.ox.ac.uk/~vgg/research/very_deep/

If you have any ideas or subjects for future series feel free to request them in the comments.
I will do my best to make it happen.

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Good bot! enjoy your upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41