My PhotoVisions #28 - The Sickness

in #art6 years ago

Hi Folks!


Continuing my original series... little more abstract shot but fully natural composition, found on the shores of dried lake somewhere in Crete - Greek island, but it is not so important in here ;)...

About my Vision of this one - You can see in the title what I see here, but feel free to imagine whatever You want. Share Your thoughts in a comment! Thanks...


The Sickness


_MG_4792.jpg
Left click on the image to view in Full Screen mode!


<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!

Sort:  

When I fist saw it, it reminded me of a photo of one lone tree, left after villagers in a remote area had cut all the trees for firewood. This looks as if it's been cut with a saw to me, but you had the full context to name it.

Great shot!

Thanks a lot for comment and Your thought. The roots was left in the ground after somebody cut off all the living branches above the ground...now it is just a piece of dried, dead wood...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61236.82
ETH 2672.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61