Garden session #15 - The Doors - The Gallery

in #art6 years ago

Hi there!


If You are here for the first time - Garden sessions is a temporary series where I put daily, or almost daily posts with photos taken in my garden in Polnd, where I spend my holidays right now. I call the place 'The Garden' - original, isn't it? ;)

As I promised in previous post from Garenen session series - full gallery of abstract surfaces found on old doors standing behind the piggery in my Garden.


IMG_3141.jpg


Many layers of different paint colours made quite a thick layer. Now after years being outside - treated with frost, sun, rain and wind - the layers cracked in a different forms and shapes.

Real history behind each colour, history behind each door...

The pieces of abstract art being created by any years of different actions and elemental influence.


IMG_3107.jpg


This is quite original thing, I know there are some fans of old, abandoned stuff on Steemit, and I hope this gallery will be attractive for them especially! ...because abandoned is beautiful!


IMG_3106.jpg


IMG_3118.jpg


IMG_3145.jpg


IMG_3151.jpg


IMG_3160.jpg


IMG_3156sm.jpg


IMG_3163sm.jpg


IMG_3180sm.jpg



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
More information About Me
Any questions or opinions - write a comment. Great thanks for supporting my work!

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63