Sort:  

would you please verify from the FB account you took this pictures from?

verify means you post a steemit related picture or text in that account and provide me the link,
in addition I said the account you took the pics from, not just any account....

Thank you for your participation :)

flagged for plagiarism, you are done

@walden barosa baro geutepu steemit tat lee pu pegah

I have not plagiarism you must not flag

He was a friend of my work

how can I know if that is true? and what difference does it makes?
you are plagiarizing his pictures

I've asked for permission to

I just upvoted you! But, Why Does One Person Get To Decide for us all? Know the truth.
https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/mass-spamming-mentions-issue-why-does-one-person-get-to-decide

Great photos, I find it funny how this cup of coffee has taken a tour of your place. Nice post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66