ATTACK Of THE MAD VEGANS - Art By @photohunter

in #art7 years ago

How it all Started

It was twelve o'clock on a Saturday, the sun was shining and the birds where singing.
As I walked don the busy city street and passed a vegan deli with a green logo,
it wasn't very busy but there was a few people siting here and there.

As I walked I thought to myself... How can people live without meat?

That's when I saw her;

a Hot vegan chick with thick frame glasses , as I stared into her beautiful dark brown eyes it all started...

she gave me this strange look... She was busy having a Vegan Burger and for some strange reason it felt like she could hear my thoughts... She did seem pretty hot and I wanted to tell her that I respect vegans and all=. But something felt odd its almost as if the background music in my head was very morbid very horror story like...

I was still dressed in my work clothes, as I was working earlier I decided to rather walk home than actually partake in a conversation with my boss about how I still don't own a car, I slipped out early.

As I was thinking about my day at work a demolition ball comes swinging towards me out of no-where! My life flashed in front of my eyes but I jut just dodged it.

art-ahh-danger.jpg

As I looked up there she was the hot girl from the coffee shop! it looked like she had been possessed her eyes completely white she was naked and covered in some sort of white slime that looked a lot like semen, she screeched like something out of a horror movie but it also seemed like she was busy having an orgasmic fit then she shouted Fuck you meat eater!

WP_20151030_002.jpg

So I started running until I saw a Guy in a bomb suit this made me stop just as he approached a certain area the bomb exploded.

art-bomb-kaboom-steemit.jpg

I was terrified so I kept on running until I found more people and then the one lady told me everything apparently MAD-Vegetable disease broke out amongst the vegans of Pretoria and the all started hunting meat eaters.

After a couple bombs helicopters and stealth drones all the vegans where sedated, two weeks later after keeping all the Mad vegans under induced comas a cure was found and funny enough the cure was meat!

To All Vegans that read this please do not feel offended its just a random funny story that I wrote to go with some random illustrations that I made. I do not have a problem with vegans in anyway I sometimes even think about going vegans and please if you guys go mad please do not attack me I painted this peace sign to show vegans I come in peace!

art-watercolour-peace-veg-vegan-steemit.jpg

Peace love and Abundance to all!

All the illustrations/artworks is 100% original and 100% my work :D

Thank you for Viewing

Sort:  

Very nice! I'm definiteley resteeming this. I'm always looking for original work on Steemit. thanks!

I was thinking the same! I often forget to resteem however as a vegan I found this hilarious and there's a lot of great writing and images going on here, worthy of an upvote and resteem. Good on ya @photohunter for adding to the good quality content of Steemit. Following both of you legends now @photohunter @artopium :)

Thank you :D tried somthing different for a change, some creative writing to accompany my art

ha! Perfect for steemit. i do some art stuff too.

Congratulations @photohunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, @photohunter 😊
Here is Anna, from the team at @bizarreart
We are a new project on steemit and our main purpose is to show some of the most bizarre art works that challenge traditional perceptions of art. 🎨
If you have original content that fits our project, we would be happy if you could support our project by following and resteeming our first topic and using the tag #bizarreart on your original content related with bizarre art.
We are still preparing some guidelines for our project related to projects that we will resteem on our account, and soon we will publish it.
Hope we will have your support and if you have any feedback or ideas please let us know on our first post at @bizarreart,
Thank you 👨‍🎨
Anna

Will do think I got sum....

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Love the story @photohunter. I'm a mad vegetarian but I fall short of veganism. Too hardcore for me ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61