You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am addicted to little yellow pieces of paper.

in #art8 years ago

Thank you, I needed this little reminder right now. I was getting way to caught up on where i thought the piece im working on should be going.

Sort:  

You are a fan of writing yourself notes too- I remembered that when I was finishing off this post.
Maybe we could 'post-it' motivational notes randomly to each others blogs? They don't have to be connected wih the blog theme (which would confuse everyone else who is commenting).

that sounds like a pretty good idea, although mine just tend to be pretty incoherent word chains

Well I think my note is grammatically incorrect, but would correcting my own grammar on notes to myself be a step too far?

i never do lol, so long as they do the job it's all good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00