You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art therapy 🎨

in #art7 years ago

Good day Indesta120282,
My name is Ricardo, I go by philosopher-king here on steemit. I truly enjoyed reading your article. Especially because, I am always keeping an ear to the ground and an eye out for alternative wellness practices, and for natural healing methods, as I am, a wellness advocate, through and through. I also promote wellness through my personal website; I'm wondering if you wouldn't mind... May I post your art therapy article in my website? To discuss please feel free to email me, [email protected] or message me here on steemit. I am new here, so I am learning yet how this program works. Namaste and blessings...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45