You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Draw an Eye

in #art8 years ago

What do you mean it brings nothing to steemit? Perhaps you meant that it brings nothing to you?
I think, this plattform is about having fun reading and writting. Now, how do you define fun? How do you define likeness? Besides, voting for an article you dont like does nothing good to your reputation.

Sort:  

Sorry likening and giving an opinion is different. Never did I say I do not like it. " voting for an article you don't like does nothing good to your reputation." That's what you wrote and this is what I wrote "I upvoted only because of the reputation, and its a good tutorial." Does it not say its a good tutorial? If giving an opinion on a post is going to ruin reputations , than we all would have -1 don't you think? Free market to post what we want is free market. Again read my posts I was not even bashing on it. I was congratulating on how something so simple can make so many upvotes, only on steemit can that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39