You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Draw an Eye

in #art8 years ago

That's amazing over 390 Votes and $2,000 for an eye tutorial, Its awesome how something so simple and brings nothing to steemit can make so much.!

I upvoted only because of the reputation, and its a good tutorial.
The steemit bandwagon is going hard here though.

Sort:  

Ohh no I wasn't bashing on your post of course it deserves what it gets, That's why I said its amazing "how this platform can make such things possible that no other platform in the world can do."
didn't mean to bring it in hard,
Yes value is subjective, again that's why it deserves what us users want it to.

Brings nothing to Steemit? This is a quality tutorial; the only thing that could have made it better would have been an individual video for each part.

This brings an interesting subject, that loads of people are interested in, to Steemit. Plus it helps us get away from Steem and crypto related articles.

Win, win, win, win....

Cg

You are right it is a good tutorial, didn't see it that way as taking us away from cryptocurrency.. are not to only be interested in crypto and steemit this of course is a social media platform that you can share what you love by writing about it some more than others might even like some art one here.

you go me there and again thanks for pointing that out to me.

Oh, I see what you mean. Yes, it's miraculous. :)

What do you mean it brings nothing to steemit? Perhaps you meant that it brings nothing to you?
I think, this plattform is about having fun reading and writting. Now, how do you define fun? How do you define likeness? Besides, voting for an article you dont like does nothing good to your reputation.

Sorry likening and giving an opinion is different. Never did I say I do not like it. " voting for an article you don't like does nothing good to your reputation." That's what you wrote and this is what I wrote "I upvoted only because of the reputation, and its a good tutorial." Does it not say its a good tutorial? If giving an opinion on a post is going to ruin reputations , than we all would have -1 don't you think? Free market to post what we want is free market. Again read my posts I was not even bashing on it. I was congratulating on how something so simple can make so many upvotes, only on steemit can that happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39