You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Drawing Progress: 2017 - 2018

in #art6 years ago (edited)

That's amazing! I really love the polygon one, and definitely see the arrogance in the previous. Although I haven't met him, I also thought he'd at least be a bit arrogant because of that pic, until I read some of his posts ofc

Ninja edit: that reminds me, my gf said she'd make me some digital art for my account (like witness banners), and I just got her a Steen account. I'll make sure she posts some of her art :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wah - it amazes me everytime, how the 2nd pic actually delivers such an arrogant vibe. But honestly - he is a fine man. 😊

And please do - and share, so that I can see your gf artwork!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79